Gaming NewsLive ShowsRPGsTabletop GamingTGG MediaTGG VideoThe Gaming Gang Dispatch

First Look and Page-Through of the Jackals RPG on The Gaming Gang Dispatch #653

Jeff takes a look at the new Bronze Age RPG

Jeff takes a peek at the Bronze Age fantasy roleplaying game Jackals, written by John-Matthew DeFoggi, from Osprey Games. The 272 page hardcover carries an MSRP of $35.00 or grab the PDF at DriveThruRPG for $24.50. Plus the latest gaming news from Goodman Games, SEGA, Bundle of Holding, Creative Assembly, Z-Man Games, Defiant Development, Cubicle 7 Entertainment, and more. Streaming live at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT.

08:50 Gaming news of the day
47:50 Taking a first look at Jackals
1:10:30 Wrapping up the show

Show More

Jeff McAleer

Founder/Editor-in-chief of The Gaming Gang website and host of The Gaming Gang Dispatch and other TGG media, Jeff tackles any and all sorts of games but has a special fondness for strategy, conflict sims, and roleplaying games. Plus, he's certainly never at a loss for an opinion...

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button